my virtual family [3S Fitness]

I rarely post reviews on Build Your Bliss. I do sometimes like to mention products and companies that I support but I never, ever want this blog to feel like a giant advertisement.

That being said, sometimes a company (or person) comes along that changes your life and you becomes so passionate about it that you have to share.

That’s how I feel about 3S Fitness.

10649937_10203128885691049_7271193179329957489_n

3S Fitness is an online training + nutrition program owned and operated by Abby Esbenshade, who I fell in love with when I started following her on Instagram and YouTube a few months ago. She’s motivating, relatable, knowledgeable and…um, gorgeous!

Home_banner_15052015_075041

3S Fitness –> Strength, Sweat and Soul

After tossing around the idea of joining 3S Fitness for a month or two, I finally bit the bullet and did it during August and I can honestly say it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. Being a part of this family has made me feel more “at home” than I have in…as long as I can remember.

Joining the 3S Fit Family is so much more than just receiving a cookie-cutter workout regime and meal-plan from some “fit chick” on Instagram (which a lot of training programs are these days!). Upon signing up, not only do you receive a exercise plan tailored to your goals, schedule, lifestyle and gym accessibility, Abby also creates a detailed meal-plan (with goal macros listed!) and is reachable 24/7 via text, email or the unbelievable Trainerize app which she uses to track all of your progress.

Now, that’s amazing as it is, but the best part of the entire thing? By joining, you get a true fitness family. You’re immediately invited into her closed 3S Fitness Facebook group, given an Accountability Buddy and welcomed into a family of women who are there to inspire you, motivate you and share with you in the struggles and triumphs of leading a healthy, balanced lifestyle.

In not-so-many words, 3S Fitness is just absolutely unbelievable.

IMG_6576Yes, I work in a gym. Yes, I know a lot about fitness. And yes, I’m studying to get my NASM Certification. But that doesn’t mean I don’t lack motivation sometimes and don’t need to be held accountable for my nutrition choices. Plus, I frequently need a kick in the rear to push myself and change up my workout routine. That’s what 3S Fitness is for me- imagine what it can be for you.

Whether you want to lose weight, gain weight, tone up, maintain or just simply feel better, Abby will put together an unbelievable program for you. The way I see it, 3S is fitness, diet and lifestyle guidance all wrapped up in a beautiful, encouraging package and tied together with the support of some of the most inspiring women I’ve ever encountered in my life.

ef310f37f43bd8d8a7df1972b6884ff1Please feel free to comment below or email me with any questions you may have about the program. And when you do sign up, let me know! I would love to see some of your beautiful faces there.

For 10% off of your first month with 3S Fitness, use code EMILYFIT at checkout!

Here’s to finding a true [fitness] family…

-Emily

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter @missemmmysue

**Disclaimer: I purchased and have paid in-full for my training with 3S Fitness and I was not compensated for this post. I am a brand ambassador; however, I am not employed by 3S Fitness and my opinions are based solely on my personal experience with the company. 

3 comments
  1. Kelsey said:

    I love hearing about people who find what makes them so so happy! I am always up for following inspiring people on Insta, so I’ll be adding her to my feed and also watching some of her videos. =)

    • Emily said:

      I think you’ll love her! ❤

Leave a Reply

