trust

Things are changing. Big time.

I still can’t really believe it. This type of change risk is so unlike me. It’s not safe or expected and nothing is guaranteed. They say that magic happens outside of your comfort zone and, man, am I out there. But I’m so, so excited. Details coming very soon. Promise.

For now, I just want to tell you to trust. Trust your gut, your heart, your journey…

Bliss is so freaking possible. Build it.

IMG_4989IMG_5165Here’s to trust…

-Emily

Follow me on Instagram & Twitter; @missemmmysue

6 comments
  1. Floey said:

    I cant wait to hear where you’re headed! Whereever it may be I know you’ll be amazing ❤

    • Emily said:

      Thank you! And thank you for all of your continued love and support. You’re amazing, girl.

    • Emily said:

      Thank you, Hayley! Love you!

Leave a Reply

