product review: wildflower cases

On March 31st my 2-year contract with Verizon ended and I decided to make the switch to AT&T. The process of changing carriers while keeping the same phone number was much more difficult than I expected but we eventually got it all worked out. Of course, the best part about any new mobile contract is getting a new phone and, after eyeing the gold iPhone 5S since it’s release, I finally made it mine. I said goodbye to my iPhone 4S (still in perfect condition) and hello to a beautiful new baby.

IMG_0006

In my mind, phone cases and screen protectors are not an option, they’re a necessity and I’m picky. Over the past 6 months Wildflower Cases have been popping up all over socialmedia and the designs immediately caught my eye. After discovering that the company was created by a mom and 2 daughters in Southern California and reading hundreds of positive reviews, I decided to finally order one for myself. Let’s just say that my expectations were met and exceeded times ten.

Each Wildflower Case is handmade and sold for a fairy standard price of $35. They’re durable, protective, and absolutely adorable. Their trademark studs are securely attached and the “bumper” fully wraps around the side and front of the phone. Aside from the beautiful design, my order was shipped within 24 hours and arrived within 72 (probably because I live in SoCal, but still). The case was wrapped in cheetah print tissue paper, adorned with a sticker, and accompanied by a sweet note and two Wildflower stickers. If that’s not great customer service, I don’t know what is.

Thanks to Wildflower, my new iPhone is safe, super cute, and springtime ready. What more could I ask for? If you’re in search of a new phone case, I highly recommend checking out their website and ordering one for yourself. You won’t be disappointed.

Here’s to spoiling ourselves…

-Emily

10 comments
  1. squigglefloey said:

    You should always spoil yourself. And by always I mean all the time. And by all the time, I mean everyday 🙂 You definitely deserve it. And, yes, I’m so happy to be up to date on your blog again and we should plan a little coffee date!

    • Emily said:

      Thank you! You should too. You definitely deserve it. (:

      And yes, yes! I’ll email you soon about setting one up!

      • squigglefloey said:

        <3!

    • Emily said:

      I agree! I love it. The thumb-print recognizer thing still weirds me out but I’m really happy with it so far!

  2. Ashley said:

    I just got my first iPhone (the 5C in pink) and I’m already wanting more cases for it. I’ll be checking out the WIldflower cases–they look cute AND functional!

    • Emily said:

      Yeeee! I didn’t know you got an iPhone! Don’t you love it?

      And yes, definitely check out Wildflower! The 5 cases fit 5S and 5C phones. (:

  3. Thanks for the #wildflowerlove and support Emily!!! We sincerely appreciate it more than you know. That’s so sweet of you!!! xoxo

    • Emily said:

      You’re so welcome! Thank you for the love.

      I’m constantly raving about you girls– my boss at the PR firm where I work actually ordered her first case yesterday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

