pretty with a purpose

Disclaimer: I was in no way compensated by Tiny Devotions for writing this post.

I’ve decided that [for women] jewelry is a universal language. Think about it.

Obviously our tastes are unique based on our age, ethnicity, social status, style, upbringing, personality, etc. but- in some form or another- every woman has a soft-spot for jewelry.

I’m a woman [duh] and I’m no exception. I generally wear earrings, a few rings, and a bracelet or two every single day. And when I’m feeling fancy, I throw on a necklace. It just adds a little flair to every outfit. But, my love is taken to a whole other level when the jewelry actually means something.

379750_283560671684718_1851437202_nTiny Devotions is a company that sells mala beads and accessories but, when you look closer, there’s much more to it than that. Each piece stands for something and there’s a perfect mala for everyone.

“Our mission is to inspire by sharing our love of mala beads”

“Tiny Devotions is a hip, fresh and inspired company that creates mala beads and accessories for the bohemian girl. Our mala beads represent the free-spirited lifestyle of living your dreams, following your passions, and looking good as you do it.” 

Their company embraces and supports everything that my blog is about; freedom, pursuing your dreams, discovering your inner strength, and building your own perfect bliss. That’s why I fell in love with them and that’s why I was honored when they asked me to write a guest post for their blog

No matter who you are, where you’ve been, where you’re going, or what you believe in, there is a mala for you. I promise. The pieces might be on the pricier side but you really can’t put a price tag on something that will forever serve as a source of strength and inspiration.

The two I connect with the most are the Rock Your Bliss Necklace and the Prosperity Stack:

tinydevotionsI’m planning to give a few of these to my close friends and family for Christmas this year and I cannot wait. If you’re looking for a gift idea, or if you want to treat yourself to something special, I highly recommend browsing the Tiny Devotions website. I guarantee you’ll find a piece that speaks to you.

Head over to their blog to read my guest post and be sure to follow them on Twitter and Facebook!

Here’s to discovering companies that have purpose…

-Emily

8 comments
    • Emily said:

      I agree! They’re gorgeous and I love everything the company stands for. (:

  1. Thank you so much for introducing us to this company !!! Their products look amazing. Every year for the holidays I try to buy people gifts from companies that are making a difference in the world and this fits perfectly with that!!

    • Emily said:

      I do too! I’m glad you like them! ❤

  2. Taylor said:

    I just went over to their site and I absolutely love what they stand for! While a bit pricy for my college budget, these will definitely be on my wish list 🙂

    • Emily said:

      I’m right there with you, girl! I absolutely love the company thought so I’m willing to splurge when I can!

  3. Ashley said:

    I love jewelry, but I love it even more when it has a purpose! It’s so cool how this company makes their products so personal–definitely a great gift idea.

Leave a Reply

